How Are We Doing?

We love hearing stories from our customers, especially when they are about us. If you would like to read what customers have had to say about us in the past, then scroll down and read for yourself.

We need to know how our business is operating, and we want to learn it from you. If you have relied on Certified Autoplex for your automotive needs recently, then you should write a review or testimonial online. We would greatly appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
1258 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Russell McGowan 09 Mar 2019
Shad made this process so easy. From the moment I contacted the dealership courtesy was 1st class. I have plans on using them in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dana 23 Feb 2019
Brian H. was responsive to my calls, texts and requests. He kept things moving to shorten my stay, which was great with an 8 year old.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrea 04 Dec 2018
They made the entire process quick and easy. Great staff who answered all questions and were very professional. I would recommend them to a friend and will use again in the future. Lifetime Power train warranty is a huge bonus!!
5 rate
Cars.com
ProPilot 31 Oct 2018
Great customer service and a very friendly environment. Great doing business with. I’d gladly do business with again. They had both great cars and great automotive knowledge.
5 rate
Cars.com
ProPilot 31 Oct 2018
Great customer service and a very friendly environment. Great doing business with. I’d gladly do business with again. They had both great cars and great automotive knowledge.
5 rate
Cars.com
BMW rider 24 Sep 2018
Brian was great, very calm and easy to communicate with. Had a complicated process with financing because I did it with my credit union but they worked with me and were patient.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike C 10 Sep 2018
Found an Expedition I was interested in on Saturday morning. I sent in an inquiry and Rick called me an hour later. An hour and a half after that, we were looking at the Expedition in person. My wife loves it, an offer is made, we buy it, we shake hands, we drive away. In 18 years of purchasing ve...hicles, I have never had an easier, laid back, or more pleasant experience buying a vehicle. Streamlined, fact based, problem free and to the point, just the way it should be. I’d like to thank Rick and everyone I came in contact with on a rainy Saturday for making my wife and I very happy customers. I will certainly be returning. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike C 10 Sep 2018
Found an Expedition I was interested in on Saturday morning. I sent in an inquiry and Rick called me an hour later. An hour and a half after that, we were looking at the Expedition in person. My wife loves it, an offer is made, we buy it, we shake hands, we drive away. In 18 years of purchasing ve...hicles, I have never had an easier, laid back, or more pleasant experience buying a vehicle. Streamlined, fact based, problem free and to the point, just the way it should be. I’d like to thank Rick and everyone I came in contact with on a rainy Saturday for making my wife and I very happy customers. I will certainly be returning. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim 31 Jul 2018
Buying a car can often be a dreaded experience but we were pleasantly surprised and very pleased with our experience at Certified Autoplex. Our sales agent, Brian Hummel, was quick to respond and a straight-shooter. After we purchased our vehicle, Certified Autoplex did an excellent job detailing ou...r car and also touching up a couple of nicks. They even filled up the gas tank before we left when they noticed it was on low. Jason in their finance department was also great to work with. Having experienced some negativity the weekend prior at another dealer, walking into Certified Autoplex was a breath of fresh air. Everyone was friendly and accommodating and they provided 5-star treatment. I’ll be recommending them to friends who are looking to purchase a new car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim 31 Jul 2018
Buying a car can often be a dreaded experience but we were pleasantly surprised and very pleased with our experience at Certified Autoplex. Our sales agent, Brian Hummel, was quick to respond and a straight-shooter. After we purchased our vehicle, Certified Autoplex did an excellent job detailing ou...r car and also touching up a couple of nicks. They even filled up the gas tank before we left when they noticed it was on low. Jason in their finance department was also great to work with. Having experienced some negativity the weekend prior at another dealer, walking into Certified Autoplex was a breath of fresh air. Everyone was friendly and accommodating and they provided 5-star treatment. I’ll be recommending them to friends who are looking to purchase a new car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.