How Are We Doing?

We love hearing stories from our customers, especially when they are about us. If you would like to read what customers have had to say about us in the past, then scroll down and read for yourself.

We need to know how our business is operating, and we want to learn it from you. If you have relied on Certified Autoplex for your automotive needs recently, then you should write a review or testimonial online. We would greatly appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
1184 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
revjosie 05 Dec 2017
This is now our 2nd car bought through Dennis Hartsock. First one we bought 10 years ago & we still have it! Honest, knowledgeable, friendly, and wants what's best for the customer. Certified Autoplex is a great place to buy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Phil Hasenoehrl 01 Dec 2017
I had a trade of which I knew the value. They tried to lowball which is probably par for the course. Their goal is to make money not give cars away for charity. In the end, we agreed on a price that was competitive. I do like the car I purchased. As with any car dealer if you're trading, know w...hat your car's worth, know what their's is worth, and see if you can agree on a price. They are friendly and do have nice a facility. I went specifically for one car so I can't speak to the quality of their other vehicles although the ones in the showroom did look nice too. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Trnkafam 25 Nov 2017
We were well taken care of by Gary with sales. He was very personable, informative and helpful! We love our new Suburban and could not have found a better deal! Very clean nice vehicles on the lot and a very nice showroom with snacks. Eveything went smooth with Larry in finances, too. An overall awe...some experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
sahil558 21 Nov 2017
Best Customer Service experience. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. They have best cars with very reasonable price including lifetime warrenty. Gerry is a hilarious person and provide full information of the car with full patience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole 15 Nov 2017
Josh, was very professional he return all phone calls , Answered any questions that we had. And was and is very knowledgeable as a sales person..
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott61 04 Nov 2017
Came in from Shreveport, La. It was totally worth the drive!! Nice inventory. Great prices and very friendly service. We will definetly be back next time we need a car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeep_GRL 28 Oct 2017
I came in to look at their Jeep Wrangler and left with it! Let???s just say, I shouldn???t of left to check out another place....but then I wouldn???t of seen the drastic change in customer service! Just got clarification, I checked out my second location because it was initial plan and I did not wa...nt to abort it. Everyone here made you feel welcomed, the best part was no one hounded you the second you walked into the lot. Dennis was my salesman, I have nothing but great things to say about him! Also, thank you for your service sir! Dimitri helped me get the rate I wasn???t expecting! He was up front with me and said he would do all he can to get me close to what I wanted! Success! He did it! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cynthia M. 28 Oct 2017
I had an Incredible, Hassle Free, No Pressure, and Very Welcoming Experience! Received what I asked to look at and drove out with my dream car! 100% Recommend Certified Autoplex!
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel K 23 Oct 2017
My wife and I were looking for the perfect SUV, and we found it here at Certified Autoplex. We worked with Josh and he helped us find the perfect vehicle and get in it as fast as we could. The quality of the vehicles we saw and the care we saw between detailing and other stuff was unmatchable compar...ed to other dealerships. 100% recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Amagna51 19 Oct 2017
We live out of state from this dealership and contacted them via phone about a vehicle we were interested in. We got hooked up with Josh who made the process so easy and stress-free. Josh texted us pictures of the car and answered any questions we had. He stayed late to fully check out the vehicle a...nd assure us the vehicle was worth the flight down. The next day we flew in and he had a crew working tirelessly on detailing and buffing out any imperfections. He picked us up from the airport (which alleviated any stress with finding a ride) and took us to the dealership which offered hot dogs, popcorn, coffee and soda. Totally full service!!! We test drove, signed the papers and were on the road home in under 3 hours. Dimitri was quick and efficient with the finance paperwork. Explained everything well and gave us several options. Never acting put off by our questions. The whole team was amazing and I anticipate us shopping with Certified Autoplex for our future vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.