Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$45,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing stories from our customers, especially when they are about us. If you would like to read what customers have had to say about us in the past, then scroll down and read for yourself. We need to know how our business is operating, and we want to learn it from you. If you have relied on Certified Autoplex for your automotive needs recently, then you should write a review or testimonial online. We would greatly appreciate it.

94 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
92
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I worked with Josh to find my ideal vehicle. Overall the buying experience was great, no high pressure sales tactics and I feel confident that I walked away with a fair deal. The team went out of their way to ensure I was 100% satisfied. I would highly recommend giving Josh a call before you purchase your next vehicle.
Vin Crispino
2020-05-31
Josh just help me switch out my car and get into a new one. It was seamless and comfortable. He was friendly, honest and did whatever he could to make it a good experience. The rest of the staff was friendly and helpful as well. I appreciate the treatment I received and I most definitely recommend!
Diana Dine
2020-05-08
This dealership has many late model luxury and sports cars. The showroom is nice and comfortable. My salesperson, Josh G., was pleasant to deal with. I never felt pressured to purchase a vehicle and he was easy to talk to, unlike many salesman that don’t seem to really hear you and basically treat you with indifference and fake courtesy. I received a great deal on the car I purchased and the management staff worked to earn my business. This was a relaxed and comfortable experience which I apprec... More
P Townsend
2020-02-01
Outstanding personnel, great prices, no haggle/no pressure process. My sales consultant, Darrell Hair, went above and beyond to assist me, notwithstanding that I arrived 5 minutes before closing on a Friday evening. Darrell was polite, very personable and very knowledgable. I never felt pressured and felt that I was treated with courtesy and respect relative to addressing all of my questions. I would definitely recommend this company and have nothing but kudos and plaudits for Darrell Hair.
Elaine Whitbeck
2019-07-15
Gary Jones helped me get the car I wanted and was very helpful. Professional and honest as well as the rest of the dealership and it’s employees.
Binh Tran
2019-12-06
I recently was told about Certified Autoplex from a co-worker who purchased a car from them. Given that i was in the process of buying a new vehicle, i thought i would at least visit the location. Before i go any further, i want to mention that i have never written a review for anything prior, but the experience i had with purchasing a car at certified autoplex was an amazing experiencing with absolutely no stress. I had the pleasure of working with Rich, and i plan to work with him again the ne... More
Evan Haynes
2016-01-18
Brian H. was responsive to my calls, texts and requests. He kept things moving to shorten my stay, which was great with an 8 year old.
Dana
2019-02-23
They made the entire process quick and easy. Great staff who answered all questions and were very professional. I would recommend them to a friend and will use again in the future. Lifetime Power train warranty is a huge bonus!!
Andrea
2018-12-04
Great customer service and a very friendly environment. Great doing business with. I’d gladly do business with again. They had both great cars and great automotive knowledge.
ProPilot
2018-10-31
Brian was great, very calm and easy to communicate with. Had a complicated process with financing because I did it with my credit union but they worked with me and were patient.
BMW rider
2018-09-24