How Are We Doing?

We love hearing stories from our customers, especially when they are about us. If you would like to read what customers have had to say about us in the past, then scroll down and read for yourself.

We need to know how our business is operating, and we want to learn it from you. If you have relied on Certified Autoplex for your automotive needs recently, then you should write a review or testimonial online. We would greatly appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
1098 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TawneeC 17 Mar 2017
Ivan was knowledgeable about the vehicle. He made sure we were making the right choice when it came to financing. The process was very enjoyable!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sacco in West Plano 16 Mar 2017
Ask for Dennis Hartsock, there are not enough stars to rate this level of excellent customer service! 5+ Dennis is a consummate professional and shining example of what every salesperson should be. There was never a time before, during, or after the sale that I felt uncomfortable in any way, as eve...rything remained on all agreed terms. My only surprise of the entire experience was how well Dennis followed up with me after the sale. I felt he was possibly only trying to earn my business while the sale was taking place, but I now know he is genuinely a man who walks his walk.. Not only have I had the best car shopping experience at Certified Autoplex, but feel I have earned the trust and mutual respect that has probably made me a CUSTOMER FOR LIFE. Kudos to Dennis and the entire family of Certified Autoplex, you have an awesome thing going on. Keep it up! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BrianC 14 Mar 2017
Why didn't I buy from here earlier? This car buying process was so smooth and very comfortable. No pushy sales tactics. Everyone was friendly and approachable, the type of people you want to do business with. Stephen was very helpful and informative. They really want you to do what is best for you. ...I bought my wife a Cadillac SRX and she loves it, clean inside and out. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shane 12 Mar 2017
I had been looking quite diligently for a car to replace my old BMW, and I found a gem here! They had the perfect car and an amazing price! Ivan was amazing and very helpful throughout the entire process. No one at the dealership was every "pushy" or made me feel pressured to make a purchase and the...y were very transparent. Ivan and the entire team at Certified Autoplex went above and beyond to ensure that I got this amazing car! I would definitely recommend Ivan and Certified Autoplex to anyone looking for a great deal on an amazing car! Thanks Ivan! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
buddy 11 Mar 2017
Ivan was helpful and stayed in touch through the process and was willing to stay late on a fairly busy day. I will refer to him.
4 rate
Cars.com
Victoria W. 10 Mar 2017
This was my second car bought through Certified Autoplex, and I specifically went through Ivan each time because of the wonderful experience I've had both times. He's informative and honest, and it's very much a "no pressure" environment which is a breath of fresh air after you've been to many pushy... dealerships. Any question I had, he could find an answer to if he didn't already know. The atmosphere of the place was very welcoming and friendly as well. Anyone I know who's looking for a car, I recommend this place every time. Wouldn't go anywhere else! The prices are great as well. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Luis19 10 Mar 2017
My experience was great at certified autoplexe. It was a quick process in and out in a resonable time.Ivan answers all my questions and even fixed my phone!
5 rate
Cars.com
Churchill Hotaling 07 Mar 2017
I sent an email to Ivan about a posting on carfax and received a response the next day. He sent me some pictures about the van and we set up a time to go see and test drive it. The salesman who helped us that day was named Ray, and he was very helpful with the whole process. Both Ivan and Ray were v...ery up front about all the questions that we asked them. We will definitely look at this dealership again when we buy our next car. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
pkline 06 Mar 2017
This was by far the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. Jason Smith held up to everything we spoke about via email and not only gave me a great price on my trade in but also beat my credit unions APR by over 3%. If you are looking for a stress free car buying experience I highly recommen...d Jason at Certified Autoplex Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheila 06 Mar 2017
Great experience working with Dennis. He was great and I'm very happy with my purchase. Will definitely recommend to my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.