How Are We Doing?

We love hearing stories from our customers, especially when they are about us. If you would like to read what customers have had to say about us in the past, then scroll down and read for yourself.

We need to know how our business is operating, and we want to learn it from you. If you have relied on Certified Autoplex for your automotive needs recently, then you should write a review or testimonial online. We would greatly appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
1149 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nichole Murrow 03 Aug 2017
Called about a specific car said they had it. Showed up and they pulled it right up let us look at the car didn't hover then went straight to business talk. They worked with us in every aspect to help financially and gave me the car that met all my standards at an awesome price! Couldnt of had a bet...ter experience for my first car buying!!! Will definately be back in the future for any car business! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nelhunts63 26 Jul 2017
Alvin was very helpful and pleasant. Answered my phone calls and very patient. No pressure. Very thorough. Easy to talk to. Will refer! Vehicles are clean and many selections to choose from. I found my car through a family referral.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ram 26 Jul 2017
Came here on a Saturday afternoon looking for a used car. Stephen helped me as Ivan(whom I contacted over phone before coming) was away then. I was shown a couple of Volkswagen Jettas 2014 & 2016 which were in good condition but they didn't feature cruise control. I test drove the 2014 model and I l...iked it. I just wanted more time to decide if I would actually be okay with a car without cruise control. Stephen was very professional in not forcing me to take a car and sign the deal on the same day. It happens so with a lot of other dealers that they would basically go to any extent to persuade you to buy some car even if we aren't satisfied. In that matter the people in Certified Autoplex were very different and impressive. That made me come back to them on Monday. I met Ivan too that day. To my surprise they had got another Volkswagen Jetta that day which had all upgraded electronics as well as cruise control. I took it out for a spin, did some basic checks and I was impressed with it. I liked their dealing, especially in not having bloated up charges that are basically of no significance but just to loot money from a buyer. Their price point is also pretty fair. However they wouldn't let you negotiate for even a penny. I made the down payment and signed the deal and owned the car. So far so good! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
mandi8451 25 Jul 2017
You feel like family as you deal with each these gentlemen. A whole different experience than what you may be used to and one you should definitely give a try. I would highly recommend Certified Autoplex to anyone and everyone and will strictly purchase from them in the future. Ivan especially was i...ncredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. You won't go wrong if you ask for him! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Juan N 24 Jul 2017
This is NOT your every day dealership. Want awesome customer service, nice cars, and a great deal? You've come to the right place. Dennis was the Sales Representative I was lucky to have, he walked around with us, asked what we were looking for, gave a few suggestions. I purchased an Inifiniti we ha...d came across, did have a broken fog light, but they had been aware of the issue and already had ordered the part. While I signed paperwork, they had the fog light replaced. I was ready to go! I had never been here before but the experience was amazing. Will definitely come back and see Dennis for my next car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BMWfan2017 20 Jul 2017
Visited Certified Autoplex Inc. on 07-14-2017 to look at a 2013 BMW X5. We had planned to meet with another sales person who happened to not be present when we arrived........no worries, Edward Dodson stepped in to help without hesitation. He was very knowledgible, patient and worked to make sure ...we had answers to all of our questions. Test drive to sales paperwork took less than an hour. The most painless and positive car buy g experience I have ever had in my life. Thank you Edward! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rod408 14 Jul 2017
In my more than 40 years purchasing new and used cars, trucks, airplanes and equipment I have witnessed most everything. Certified Autoplex obviously has considerable experience locating and purchasing excellent car values. They have a solid busines model. Everyone from Ivan my point of contact and ...sales facilitator to the business manager did an excellent job. Everyone came out a winner. I never felt that it was a gamble that I might end up with a great car value. Instead I felt they had my interests in mind to provide me with an excellent value and were not just interested in this sale. In the often difficult to sort through "used car world" they were well woth my five hour drive. Certified Autoplex did a great job with me! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Tivandic 12 Jul 2017
Bought my 1st car ever! Ivan made my experience so easy and smooth. I was nervous with making my first large purchase as an adult. He took the time to review my best options, choice of car and walked me through the steps of getting approved. Walked out with an amazing deal, with a car that I never t...hought I would drive! A Mercedes Benz! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason Poland 11 Jul 2017
Very professional group of people there. I showed up and walked out with a luxury vehicle within three hours of arriving. You can expect them to try and make a sale, however not overly aggressive. All the information about the vehicle was upfront. I can't not stress enough how I did not pressured i...nto buying a vehicle witch ultimately helped me make a purchase. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Volvolover 08 Jul 2017
Made my first car purchase here and could not be happier with the car I purchased and the customer service I received. Definitely recommend this place
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.