How Are We Doing?

We love hearing stories from our customers, especially when they are about us. If you would like to read what customers have had to say about us in the past, then scroll down and read for yourself.

We need to know how our business is operating, and we want to learn it from you. If you have relied on Certified Autoplex for your automotive needs recently, then you should write a review or testimonial online. We would greatly appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
1140 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Volvolover 08 Jul 2017
Made my first car purchase here and could not be happier with the car I purchased and the customer service I received. Definitely recommend this place
4 rate
Cars.com
German Car Driving American 07 Jul 2017
The team at Certified Autoplex was amazing! From test drive to signing docs was less than an hour. The only real waiting was for the detail and prep (which took about 2hrs due to rain). Ivan and Demetri were both knowledgeable and very professional, and the facilities were very comfortable. I wi...ll recommend them highly and would consider purchasing my next vehicle there. Note: I used True Car through USAA and came pre-approved for financing. The price was as quoted plus a minor dealer and doc fee (less than $300 combined) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MrDuShaunt 07 Jul 2017
I went to Crest Infiniti in Frisco,TX was treated like I was nothing!They told me the only way that I could get a car from them would be to come back with $4,000. Mind you I do not have bad credit. I left feeling pretty humiliated.I found Certified Autoplex. I stopped in during a break. My salespers...on was Paul Riggs. He was very professional he was very attentive and very honest. He got me the best possible deal on the vehicle that I wanted and he also got me a good deal based on my credit worthiness. The process was very smooth and not too time consuming. I am now driving my dream car I am very happy and I would highly recommend this organization to anyone and everyone who's looking for a car and looking for a situation where you can trust the people you are dealing with. I have never had this type of experience from a person selling cars in my entire life it was a very pleasant experience and I'm very impressed with this organization and very happy. The price of my car was fair the condition of my car is excellent I'm happy with my monthly payments and I put $0 down. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew Holder 04 Jul 2017
Certified Autoplex has quite the gleaming reviews and it is no surprise to me as to why. Very nice showroom, very clean and detailed vehicles and extremely fair prices. 10/10. Will be recommending Certified Autoplex to anybody in the market for a quality vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
SusanC 24 Jun 2017
Very easy, found a car online, car was exactly as listed and got to test drive. Not your typical drive up and swarmed by salesmen, not pushy and forcing the car on us with high pressure sales tactics. Had pre-approval for financing but they were able to offer a better in house rate. I would buy from... them again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
dubenjor 22 Jun 2017
Excellent customer service, well knowledge and friendly staff. definitely I will come back for my next purchase. keep the good work. Thank you for all your help!
5 rate
Cars.com
D. Hayes 20 Jun 2017
My husband contacted Dennis Hartsock about a car we had seen on the Certified Autoplex website on Sunday. We were at another dealer being given the usual song and dance and getting extremely frustrated by their lack of courtesy and patience, when he made the call. This "other" dealer lost my ID, sna...pped at my husband and came off so arrogant that we finally just got up and walked out. By Monday we were sitting in the Certified Autoplex showroom. Dennis was not able to assist us due to other obligations but he made sure someone else took care of us right away. He introduced us to Rick Shelton who took us out to view and drive the vehicle. Rick answered all our questions as well as any concerns we had, without hesitation. This company and everyone we dealt with there made us feel very much at home and at ease with the whole car buying process. There were none of the high pressure tactics. Everyone there was very friendly and made us feel like our business was just as important to them as a million dollar plus deal would have been. I am very happy with my purchase. I will not hesitate to return to them for my future car buying needs or to point other people, looking to upgrade their vehicles, in the direction of Certified Autoplex. I would like to say thank you to all of you for proving that great customer service still exists and still remains important at Certified Autoplex. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DwR 12 Jun 2017
Price just below market. Dennis Hartsock and Larry stream-lined all the paperwork. Simple, fast. I would recommend this outfit to everyone in the market for a used car.
5 rate
Cars.com
OUKimberly 10 Jun 2017
Great place to car shop. Excellent customer service from the online experience to the show room atmosphere. I highly recommend this place for anyone looking for quality cars at a fair price. This was my second car purchase in the last three years with this dealership. I will definitely come back whe...n I need a new wheels! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DARC1Rugby 06 Jun 2017
Below True Car's lowest price in the market. My sales consultant, Mr. Hartsock, was easy to work with. Found the deal on the interwebs. Whole process was quick and painless.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.