How Are We Doing?

We love hearing stories from our customers, especially when they are about us. If you would like to read what customers have had to say about us in the past, then scroll down and read for yourself.

We need to know how our business is operating, and we want to learn it from you. If you have relied on Certified Autoplex for your automotive needs recently, then you should write a review or testimonial online. We would greatly appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
1181 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sahil558 21 Nov 2017
Best Customer Service experience. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. They have best cars with very reasonable price including lifetime warrenty. Gerry is a hilarious person and provide full information of the car with full patience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole 15 Nov 2017
Josh, was very professional he return all phone calls , Answered any questions that we had. And was and is very knowledgeable as a sales person..
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott61 04 Nov 2017
Came in from Shreveport, La. It was totally worth the drive!! Nice inventory. Great prices and very friendly service. We will definetly be back next time we need a car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeep_GRL 28 Oct 2017
I came in to look at their Jeep Wrangler and left with it! Let???s just say, I shouldn???t of left to check out another place....but then I wouldn???t of seen the drastic change in customer service! Just got clarification, I checked out my second location because it was initial plan and I did not wa...nt to abort it. Everyone here made you feel welcomed, the best part was no one hounded you the second you walked into the lot. Dennis was my salesman, I have nothing but great things to say about him! Also, thank you for your service sir! Dimitri helped me get the rate I wasn???t expecting! He was up front with me and said he would do all he can to get me close to what I wanted! Success! He did it! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cynthia M. 28 Oct 2017
I had an Incredible, Hassle Free, No Pressure, and Very Welcoming Experience! Received what I asked to look at and drove out with my dream car! 100% Recommend Certified Autoplex!
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel K 23 Oct 2017
My wife and I were looking for the perfect SUV, and we found it here at Certified Autoplex. We worked with Josh and he helped us find the perfect vehicle and get in it as fast as we could. The quality of the vehicles we saw and the care we saw between detailing and other stuff was unmatchable compar...ed to other dealerships. 100% recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Amagna51 19 Oct 2017
We live out of state from this dealership and contacted them via phone about a vehicle we were interested in. We got hooked up with Josh who made the process so easy and stress-free. Josh texted us pictures of the car and answered any questions we had. He stayed late to fully check out the vehicle a...nd assure us the vehicle was worth the flight down. The next day we flew in and he had a crew working tirelessly on detailing and buffing out any imperfections. He picked us up from the airport (which alleviated any stress with finding a ride) and took us to the dealership which offered hot dogs, popcorn, coffee and soda. Totally full service!!! We test drove, signed the papers and were on the road home in under 3 hours. Dimitri was quick and efficient with the finance paperwork. Explained everything well and gave us several options. Never acting put off by our questions. The whole team was amazing and I anticipate us shopping with Certified Autoplex for our future vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 17 Oct 2017
Bought my second vehicle from here in six months. Great selection and prices. Rich was great and very knowledgeable about my vehicle. Nothing fancy just great vehicles at a reasonable prices.
4 rate
Cars.com
Lisa0111 02 Oct 2017
The process of buying my used Mustang couldn't have been easier. I saw the car one evening and the next day went in to make the purchase and it took all of 15 minutes. Gary was not pushy and let me take time to look over the vehicle. The one thing I didn't appreciate is receiving a call asking me a...bout financing when I hadn't seen the car yet! For that reason, I gave 4 stars and not 5. Good car and a good price! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
L Crawford 28 Sep 2017
On my visit Certified Autoplex, Gary in sales and Dasa in payment processing provided excellent customer service, and I could not have been happier or more confident with my purchase (2014 Jetta). What impressed me even more is how they took care of me even after the purchase was completed. I left... a rental vehicle on their lot to be picked up by Hertz in Carrollton, TX. Long story short, Hertz failed to pick-up the vehicle, for me resulting in a month of back-and-forth calls trying to get this resolved. In the end, Hertz attempted to charge me for extra rental days and a storage fee which Certified Autoplex had every right to charge after the vehicle had been left for several days (extending into almost a month). Certified Autoplex helped me by providing letters sent to Hertz attempting to get this vehicle picked-up, showing that Hertz Carrollton held up the process. This documentation supported my case against Hertz placed through the Better Business Bureau, and I got my money back. Many thanks to sales manager Jason who offered to provide the letters and Dasa who e-mailed them to me! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.