How Are We Doing?

We love hearing stories from our customers, especially when they are about us. If you would like to read what customers have had to say about us in the past, then scroll down and read for yourself.

We need to know how our business is operating, and we want to learn it from you. If you have relied on Certified Autoplex for your automotive needs recently, then you should write a review or testimonial online. We would greatly appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
1117 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Out of town buyer 24 Apr 2017
It was an amazing experience dealing with the people at Certified Autoplex. I lived 3 hours away, and the courtesy and time they gave to my son reviewing the automobile was excellent. The communication was timely and very responsive, as were the answers to the question I had. Highly recommend the...m for the high quality of their vehicles, showroom, people, and general "buying a car" experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
taina_trevino 22 Apr 2017
We had a Great experience!! The staff at certified auto plex was friendly and service was fast! Would definitely recommend certified autoplex to anyone looking to buy a luxury vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
bclingman 20 Apr 2017
Went in to Certified to check out a GMC Terrain that I found on their website for my wife. Already had an approval for financing so I just needed to make sure I liked the vehicle and to get my used car appraised. I worked with Rich and he was nice and prompt and had the vehicle ready by the door for... me to look at when I got there. There wasn't much haggling in the process and I was able to get all info to them to hold my vehicle until the financing was completed (my financing company was difficult theu most of the process). I worked with Dimitri and Marina as well and they all went above and beyond to take care of the unorthodox way the financing company wanted things done. It took a few days, countless emails and phone calls, but we got it done and my wife and I couldn't be happier. They were very understanding and easy to work with thru the whole process. I plan on checking them out again for my next vehicle. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Riggster2 20 Apr 2017
Rich went the extra mile with me to help me purchase my car. The communication (Text, phone and email) was easy, effective, and accurate. Rich responded to my request favorably and really helped me get the car and services I wanted. The price of the car was very good also. I did not experience any s...ales pressure. Overall, doing business with Certified Autoplex was a pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James22 18 Apr 2017
The sales staff and finance manager were very accommodating and flexible. This was easily one of my most pleasant car buying experiences. After several months of ownership everything that was told to me about the vehicle has been verified and there have been no "surprises". Look forward to more p...urchases in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
calnite22 14 Apr 2017
Working with Ivan at Certified Autoplex was an easy, professional process. I was in and out with the car I wanted within 2 hours of walking in the door (which from previous experience is unheard of). I had spent nearly 6 months research the type of car I wanted and what a fair price would be. Certif...ied Autoplex had at least three of the models I had identified with competitive prices. I am not a haggler so I cannot comment on how they work with low-ball offers. Their price on my car was fair in my book so it was pretty simple. Some of their vehicles include lifetime warranties; others have the option. It was nice that they made the offer for the extended warranty but weren't pushy. I walked away satisfied with no buyer's remorse. Give Ivan a call and he'll get you hooked up! And Marina is made the finance process quick and painless. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality used car. Happy hunting! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Angelamonique 13 Apr 2017
I have had nothing but positive reviews to say. Sales staff and finance manager bent over backwards to make sure everything went as smoothly as possible and made me feel right at home.
5 rate
Cars.com
NMCCONAL 12 Apr 2017
I found the vehicle online and called to find out it's availability. It had just arrived that day and was a very fair price for the car. Dennis instructed me on how to apply for the financing online. That process only took a few minutes. About 30 minutes later the lender called and I was approved. I... went to pick it up a few days later and it was better than I expected. Took it for a drive, went and signed some paperwork and that was it! Smooth process! I couldn't be happier with my transaction with Certified Autoplex. When I'm in the market again, I'll shop there first. However, that'll be quite awhile because I LOVE the car!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
texascarbuyer 04 Apr 2017
My family and I have dealt with Jason on several vehicles and we couldn't be happier. He is thorough and honest and I would recommend him and Certified Autoplex to anyone. Vast amount of knowledge and experience in the industry - thank you Jason!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lilia 03 Apr 2017
Thanks to the whole staff for being patient and knowledgeable. Best car buying experience by far. They keep their word at all times and we got the best deal we could had hope for. If we need a car in the future we will be visiting them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.