How Are We Doing?

We love hearing stories from our customers, especially when they are about us. If you would like to read what customers have had to say about us in the past, then scroll down and read for yourself.

We need to know how our business is operating, and we want to learn it from you. If you have relied on Certified Autoplex for your automotive needs recently, then you should write a review or testimonial online. We would greatly appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
1083 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sai Y 20 Feb 2017
Entire Buying Process has great, no haggle pricing. Glad to work with Dennis.
5 rate
Cars.com
Antonio C. Hulbin 18 Feb 2017
Truly painless purchase experience. Dennis and Larry are valuable assets to Autoflex. I am compelled recommend family and friends to Autoflex.
5 rate
Cars.com
Teresa Valencia 18 Feb 2017
Great staff, very clean, friendly and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
JG 08 Feb 2017
I found a car I liked on their website (C250) and called the dealership. Jason Smith answered my call and told me all I needed to know about the vehicle. He asked what rate my loan was which was 5.6 at my home bank. He told me that he thought the rate was too high and he'd see what he can do. He cal...led me within minutes to tell me he had the interest rate lowered to 4.5%. He worked constantly to answer all my questions and prepare me to buy the vehicle. ( I am out of state) The day I arrived to get the car he was pleased to tell me that the interest rate he had now was 3%. After that everything went smoothly and I now drive a vehicle that I love at a great price. Thanks Jason! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kayla 08 Feb 2017
easy process and worked well with us. Great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
armando 04 Feb 2017
This is as easy as it gets when shopping for a car.purchased 2 vehicles here and will probably get my next.
5 rate
Cars.com
cherie Braaten 03 Feb 2017
great experience enjoyed working with the guys. I will recommend this dealer and will shop again we I'm in need of a new car
5 rate
Cars.com
RCB 26 Jan 2017
Great service from start to finish. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
kmlexus 25 Jan 2017
Very friendly staff. The process for purchasing my vehicle was quick and painless...no hassle what so ever.
5 rate
Cars.com
john 25 Jan 2017
Good deal nice salesman lots of choices fair price
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.