How Are We Doing?

We love hearing stories from our customers, especially when they are about us. If you would like to read what customers have had to say about us in the past, then scroll down and read for yourself.

We need to know how our business is operating, and we want to learn it from you. If you have relied on Certified Autoplex for your automotive needs recently, then you should write a review or testimonial online. We would greatly appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
1128 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Crisco50 24 May 2017
You could'nt ask for more courteous, friendly people to work with. They went over and above to make our purchase a wonderful experience! And what an awesome selection of beautiful cars and clean showroom. We'd look to them for our next purchase!!! Thanks😃👏🏻👏🏻
5 rate
Cars.com
PM 21 May 2017
Certified Autoplex is the best place to go and buy a car! They have a great team of professionals. Their team made my car buying experience very nice. I purchased a very nice car at a very good price from Certified Autoplex. Dennis was the best car salesman ever! Larry from the Finance department wa...s great as well. Both were very nice and polite and neither tried to fast talk me. Also, they have a very beautiful office that happens to have free candy and popcorn. lol! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
C & C Rayner 18 May 2017
One of the easiest transactions in buying a car that we have experienced. No pressure sales, Rich was great, very helpful, great selection of vehicles, easy financing. Will definitely be shopping with them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jtmoney 14 May 2017
Friendly customer service, excellent financial staff, the financial team helps towards your budget and no additional cost added to your price other than the actual price negotiated. I traveled all the way from San Antonio TX to purchase my car and I highly recommend this dealership, you won't regret... doing business with Certified Autoplex Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Lisa 10 May 2017
Incredible experience from the on-line chat to buying and driving away in my BMW. Dennis was so responsive to every question, kept the entire focus on what I was looking for and needed, not on what he wanted to sell. First class service - thoughtful, helpful, professional, courteous, informative, ...honest, incredibly fair! No need to feel intimated, ladies! The entire staff at Certified Autoplex is there for one purpose only - to help and serve their customers. Period. And if you love cars like I do - sheeeesh-a-mo-la! A car-lover's dream! OH MY GOODNESS their vehicles and their show room! Love, love, love, love, love at first sight! Fabulous, fun, friendly, fantastic - Fan for Life. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bryan 10 May 2017
Great staff, great selection and very competitive pricing. I called Rich and told him my son and I wanted to look at 7 different cars. When we arrived, Rich was prepared with all the necessary details for each of the cars. He took my son and I to each car so we could a feel for each one. We narr...owed it down to 3 cars to test drive and ultimately picked a Nissan Maxima SV. Rich offered great advice, no pressure and answered all of our questions. I'll be back to purchase a third car in a couple of months because of the great service and competitive pricing. Strongly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cole 09 May 2017
Very friendly staff, very clean and well organized. Very highly recommended. I drove all the way from Arkansas to pick up a BMW i3 REx.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronald Calvery 04 May 2017
shopping for a used car and comparing different cars all in one place test drive all of them in one day,Certified Autoplex is my new car Dealer in the metroplex
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael M 04 May 2017
Found the car online and contacted the dealer. Dennis was incredibly responsive and knowledgeable. The entire experience was great. I would highly recommend considering Certified Autoplex for anyone looking for a quality used automobile!
5 rate
Cars.com
AndrewBrown123 03 May 2017
This is our 2nd purchase with the dealer. I cannot be any more impressed with the professionalism, timely turn around, and the warm friendly atmosphere. We will be back in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.